Latest Products http://www.navkarfoils.com Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:21:13 +0530 en-us http://www.navkarfoils.com Graphic Foils http://www.navkarfoils.com/graphic-foils.htm http://www.navkarfoils.com/graphic-foils.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a wide variety of Graphic Foils. We offer Graphic Foils in various colors to our customers. Made with the best quality materials, the Graphic Foils are manufactured using latest techniques. The Graphic Foils are well-tested to ensure their usability for several packing purposes. These Graphic Foils are made available in Jumbo rolls and are suited for Up & Down, Holographic Foils http://www.navkarfoils.com/holographic-foils.htm http://www.navkarfoils.com/holographic-foils.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Holographic Foils that is manufactured using state-of-the-art printing techniques. Along with our standard Holographic Foils, we also provide customized Holographic Foils to our clients that are designed as per their specifications. Our Holographic Foils can be embossed on diverse range of surfaces including hot stamping foils using stamping machine. Hot Stamping Foils http://www.navkarfoils.com/hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.navkarfoils.com/hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us premium grade Hot Stamping Foils that have no match for their versatile usage and quality. These Metallic & Pigment Hot Stamping Foils are perfect for a number of decorative and packaging purposes. Industries such as Textile, Plastic, Automotive and Pharmaceutical regularly demand the Hot Stamping Foils that we offer. Metallic Hot Stamping Foils http://www.navkarfoils.com/metallic-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.navkarfoils.com/metallic-hot-stamping-foils.htm Hot Stamping Foils Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide variety of Metallic Hot Stamping Foils that is made by using the best quality raw materials. Our Metallic Hot Stamping Foils are highly acclaimed for their durability and attractiveness. Under the effect of heat and pressure, Metallic Hot Stamping Foils are transferred to substrate. We offer standardized as well as customized Metallic Hot Stamping Foils to our esteemed clients. Plastic Foils http://www.navkarfoils.com/plastic-foils.htm http://www.navkarfoils.com/plastic-foils.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured by us are widely used for decoration on various plastics like ABS, SAN, ACRYLIC, HDPE, LDPE. It is available in gold & Silver shade. Further, We also produce Reverse Foils for the use in Plastic beads and other cosmetic and Gift articles. Textile Grade Foils http://www.navkarfoils.com/textile-grade-foils.htm http://www.navkarfoils.com/textile-grade-foils.htm Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Textile Grade Foils Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We offer a wide range of Textile Grade Foils for T Shirts, Sarees and Dress Materials. Our Textile Grade Foils are tested to ensure excellent strength and durability. Besides the Textile Grade Foils, various types of special effect hot stamping foil and transfer film, sequins film, etc. are also offered by us. Pigment Hot Stamping Foils http://www.navkarfoils.com/pigment-hot-stamping-foils.htm http://www.navkarfoils.com/pigment-hot-stamping-foils.htm Hot Stamping Foils Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a Pigment Hot Stamping Foils Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, offering a premium range. The Non-metallic Pigment Hot Stamping Foils that we offer are made of top quality material that has high strength. Excellent finish, availability of diverse colors and other specialties make our Pigment Hot Stamping Foils range highly demanded in the market. Moreover, these Pigment Hot Stamping Foils are available at market leading prices.